SHRI SHANKARACHARYA TECHNICAL CAMPUS



(Shri Gangajali Education Society) (Estd. 1999) श्री शंकराचार्य टेक्तीकल कैम्पस

भिलाई (छत्तीसगढ़)

स्वाशासी संस्थान

NIRF Ranking 2020 & 2021 (Band 251-300)
Best NSS Unit (National Level)
An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

Bhilai (Chhattisgarh)
An Autonomous Institute
Approved by AICTE, New Delhi

Affiliated to Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University, Bhilai

All B Tech Courses* Accredited by NBA, New Delhi Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade

Governing Body as per Final Revised UGC Guidelines for Autonomous Colleges MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY

SI. No	Name	Designation	Position	Category
1	Shri I P Mishra	Chairman ShriGangajali Education Society	Chairman	Management
2	Smt. Jaya Mishra	President ShriGangajali Education Society	President	Management
3	Prof L S Nigam	Vice Chancellor Shri Shankaracharya Professional University	Member	Management
4	Smt. Savita Mishra	Executive Member ShriGangajali Education Society	Member	Management
5	Dr Monisha Sharma	Executive Member ShriGangajali Education Society	Member	Management
6	Shri Vijay Kumar Gupta	Managing Director Beekay Engg Corpn, Bhilai	Member	Industrialist
7	Dr Praveen Kumar	Professor (Civil Engg) IIT, Rourkee	Member	Nominated by the UGC
8	Dr Anupam Shukla	Director, IIIT, Pune	Member	University Nominee
9	Dr G R Sahu	Additional Director Directorate of Technical Education	Member (Ex- officio)	Nominee of the state government
10	Dr A K Jha	Principal & Professor Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member	Nominated by rotation according to seniority, by the Director for a period of two years
11	Dr Shimpy Ralhan	Professor Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Member	Nominated by the Director for a period of two years
12	Dr. P B Deshmukh	Director ShriShankaracharya Technical Campus	Member- Secretary	Ex-officio Member Secretary

(Dr P B Deshmukh)

DIRECTOR SCHOOL