SHRI SHANKARACHARYA TECHNICAL CAMPUS



(Estd. 1999)



Bhilai (Chhattisgarh)

An Autonomous Institute

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Affiliated to Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University, Bhilai All B Tech Courses* Accredited by NBA, New Delhi Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade

स्वाशासी संस्थान NIRF Ranking 2020 & 2021 (Band 251-300) Best NSS Unit (National Level) An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

No.SSTC/Notice/2021/850

Date:10/02/2021

ORDER

The Examination Cell is reconstituted as follows for smooth conduction of examinations and allied activities till further orders.

Examination Cell

Dr. P. B. Deshmukh	Chief Controller of Examination
Dr. Smita Selot	Controller of Exam
Mr Sharad Kumar Chandrakar	Co-Controller of Exam
Dr. Rajkumar Jhapte	Dy Controller of Exam
Dr. Rekha Trivedi	Dy Controller of Exam
Dr. Shruti Tiwari	Dy Controller of Exam
Mr Anish Lazrus	Dy Controller of Exam
Mr Abhishek Singh	Dy Controller of Exam
Mr Sonu Agrawal	Dy Controller of Exam

DIRECTOR

Copy to:

- 1. Faculty members concerned
- 2. All HoDs/Section I/cs
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Principal FPS
- 5. Hon'ble President
- 6. Hon'ble Chairman

SHRI SHANKARACHARYA TECHNICAL CAMPUS

Bhilai (Chhattisgarh)

An Autonomous Institute

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Attiliated to Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University, Bhilai (Estd. 1999) All B Tech Courses* Accredited by NBA, New Delhi Accredited by NAAC with "A" Grade

(Shri Gangajali Education Society)

भिलाई (छत्तीसगढ़) स्वाशासी संस्थान NIRF Ranking 2020 & 2021 (Band 251-300) Best NSS Unit (National Level) An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution

श्री शंकराचार्य टेक्तीकल कैम्प्स

Date:01/08/2021

No.SSTC/Notice/2021/917

ORDER

The Examination Cell is reconstituted as follows for smooth conduction of examinations and allied activities till further orders.

Examination Cell

Dr. P. B. Deshmukh	Chief Controller of Examination
Dr. M. L. Verma	Controller of Exam
Mr Sharad Kumar Chandrakar	Co-Controller of Exam
Dr. Rajkumar Jhapte	Dy Controller of Exam
Dr. Rekha Trivedi	Dy Controller of Exam
Dr. Shruti Mishra	Dy Controller of Exam
Mr Anish Lazrus	Dy Controller of Exam
Mr Abhishek Singh	Dy Controller of Exam
Mr Shashank Kumar	Dy Controller of Exam

(Dr. P. B. Deshmukh) DIRECTOR

Copy to:

- 1. Faculty members concerned
- 2. All HoDs/Section I/cs
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Principal FPS
- 5. Hon'ble President
- 6. Hon'ble Chairman